The meeting was called to order by Chairman Chet Phillips at 7:00 p.m. and led the group in the Pledge of Allegiance. Roll call was taken:

Commissioners: Chet Phillips, Ed Glenn, Neil Livingston, Mark Pratt, Jill Pambrun,

Christie Perry, and Steve Doherty

Executive Director: Karen Pettigrew Budget Officer: Tom Kligel

Staff: Lila Killingbeck-Recorder, Barry Beyeler, and Jackie McCauley

Councilor Pambrun moved to approve the Urban Renewal Agency regular meeting minutes dated February 1, 2011 as presented. Councilor Perry seconded the motion. All were in favor.

Meeting was adjourned at 7:05 p.m.		
Chet Phillips-Chairman	Lila Killingbeck, Recorder	