The meeting was called to order by Chairman Sandy Toms at 8:45 p.m. and led the group in the Pledge of Allegiance. Roll call was taken:

Commissioners: Sandy Toms, Marc Rogelstad, David Jones, Neil Livingston, and

Christie Perry

Executive Director: Karen Pettigrew Budget Officer: Tom Kligel

Absent: Brenda Profitt

Staff: Lila Killingbeck-Recorder, Chief Stokoe, and Jackie McCauley

Commissioner Navarro's letter of resignation was accepted at the City Council Meeting.

Commissioner Rogelstad moved to dispense with the agenda and move to the Action Item. Commissioner Perry seconded the motion. All were in favor.

ACTION ITEM

Budget Officer Appointment

Commissioner Rogelstad moved to reappoint Finance Director Kligel as the 2013-14 Budget Officer. Commissioner Perry seconded the motion. All were in favor.

Commissioner Rogelstad moved to adjourn the meeting. Commissioner Perry seconded. All were in favor.

Meeting was adjourned at 8:28 p.m.	
Sandy Toms-Chairman	Lila Killingbeck-Recorder